Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



All I Was is the upcoming debut solo album by Mark Tremonti, the lead guitarist for the American rock bands Creed and Alter Bridge. Produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette, the album is set for release on July 10, 2012, and it is a speed metal album, making it a departure from Tremonti's previous work. It will also showcase the debut of Tremonti as a lead vocalist and will feature rhythm guitarist and bassist Eric Friedman and drummer Garrett Whitlock, both former members of Submersed. The album's lead single, "You Waste Your Time," was released on May 7, 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Leave It Alone"
2. "So You're Afraid"
3. "Wish You Well"
4. "Brains"
5. "The Things I've Seen"
6. "You Waste Your Time" 3:47
7. "New Way Out"
8. "Giving Up"
9. "Proof"
10. "All I Was"
11. "Doesn't Matter"
12. "Decay"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar