Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



Pryor is releasing his second solo effort in January 2012. May Day was recorded in May 2011 with the support of a Kickstarter campaign. Pryor says that he is also working on more tour dates with GUK, another Terrible Twos release, a New Amsterdams compilation and another project of sorts with friends.

Genre: Acoustic / Folk / Indie

1 : Dont let the Bastards get you down

2 : Freakish(Bonus)

3 : The Lies are keeping me here

4 : Walk(Bonus)

5 : Where do we go from here

6 : Like a professional

7 : As if i could fall in love with you again

8 : Polish the broken class

9 : Unhappy is the only happy youll ever be

10 : As lies goes... This one is beautiful

11 : Your new favorite

12 : You wont get any blood from me

13 : I was a witness

14 : What my tired eyes would view

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar