Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Lowell, MA hardcore band My Fictions' brand new release - a 7" EP that will be out next month through Topshelf Records.

Track list:


01. A Recurring Dream
02. Coffin Rehearsal
03. Always Trapped





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar