Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



German death metal act Obscenity's new album, which is set for release this September via Apostasy Records. The effort was recorded in Soundlodge Studio, Rhauderfehn with producer Jörg Uken.

Commented the band: "Atrophied In Anguish is the quintessence of diverse epoches of Obscenity. We combined typical 90's melodic parts and leads with modern blastparts. The new album is a mixture of The 3rd Chapter and Cold Blooded Murder with a giant sound that goes without Lego-Trigger and other technical stuff."

Track list:


1. Erase the Divine
2. All You Can Kill
3. Atrophied in Anguish
4. From Heroic to Depraved
5. Swine to the Slaughter
6. Perfect Pain
7. Neurotic Frenzy
8. Diary of a Scapegoat
9. Monoistic Living
10. Hystarical Illusion



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar