Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Babytommerd



Onward To Olympas are back with their third release, Indicator. The 12-song album was engineered by Taylor Larson (Periphery, Life On Repeat) at Oceanic Studios and is the band's heaviest and most dynamic to date. It'll be released through Facedown Records.

Track list:


01. Indicate/Destroy
02. Strange Forest
03. Wolf’s Jaw
04. Circles & Illusions
05. Never Hold Back
06. Breakthrough
07. Division
08. Ceasing Time
09. The Truth In Foundations
10. Paralysis
11. Royal State
12. Holding The Aspects





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar