Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



San Francisco based doom rockers' EP featuring three brand new tracks and one song from their latest full-length album, "Capricorn", on September 7, 2012. "Heretic" marks the band's first release for Nuclear Blast Records and will be made available both digitally as well as on 10-inch vinyl.

Track list:


01. Heretic
02. Falling Away
03. Saviours Of The Blind
04. He Who Walks Alone





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar