Album download leak

SITE: What
REPORTED BY: vratush



Soundtrack for the 2012 film, produced by Plan B himself

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ill Manors
2. I Am The Narrator
3. Drug Dealer-Feat. Takura Tendayi
4. Playing With Fire-Feat. Labrinth
5. Deepest Shame
6. Pity The Plight
7. Lost My Way
8. The Runaway
9. Great Day For A Murder
10. Live Once-Feat. Kano
11. Falling Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar