Album download leak

SITE: What



For the follow up to their darker themed La La Land, the band took a more laid back approach with The End of That, recording a lot of material first rather than using the in-the-studio songwriting process that bore their first two albums. Though preparing this album took longer, the recording and mixing process went faster than their other releases. Engineer Lionel Darenne (Feist) assisted in helping the band run through the recording sessions in two weeks. The end result is arguably Plants and Animals’ most live-off-the floor offering.

The End of That is considerably their most intimate record as well with lead singer Spicer on piano and acoustic guitar flourishes throughout. Their electric guitar riffs have not been misplaced though. Lead single "Lightshow" features plenty, and there are other anthem heavy songs waiting to thrust your fist to the sky.

1. Before

2. The End of That

3. Song for Love

4. Lightshow

5. Crisis!

6. 2010

7. HC

8. Why & Why

9. Control Me

10. No Idea

11. Runaways

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar