Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



1. Drifting In and Out

2. Shapeless & Gone

3. Is It Too Deep for You?

4. Put Me to Sleep

5. Backwords

6. Unless You Speak From Your Heart

7. The End of Silence

8. If You Have a Wish

9. Picture

10. The Way In

Porcelain Raft, aka London-via-Italy bedroom composer Mauro Remiddi, has announced that his debut album, Strange Weekend, will be released on January 24 in the US, and January 23 in the UK. As previously reported, the record will be issued on Secretly Canadian. Stream a cut from the album, "Put Me to Sleep", above, and go to Porcelain Raft's Facebook to download the mp3.

Strange Weekend was recorded in a basement in Brooklyn, and follows the Gone Blind EP, released earlier this year on Acéphale.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar