Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted [Live]

Upcoming Albums




Steven Wilson - vocals, guitars, keyboards

Richard Barbieri - keyboards

Gavin Harrison - drums, percussion

Colin Edwin - bass

John Wesley - guitars, vocals

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc I
01. The Incident
1 - Occam's Razor
2 - The Blind House
3 - Great Expectations
4 - Kneel And Disconnect
5 - Drawing The Line
6 - The Incident
7 - Your Unpleasant Family
8 - The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train
9 - Time Flies
10 - Degree Zero Of Liberty
11 - Octane Twisted
12 - The Séance
13 - Circle Of Manias
14 - I Drive The Hearse

Disc II
01. Hatesong
02. Lazarus
03. Russia On Ice
04. Anesthetize (Part 2: "The Pills I'm Taking")
05. Stars Die
06. Normal
07. Bonnie The Cat
08. Blackest Eyes
09. Trains

Submitted By

Download Octane Twisted [Live]

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar