Album download leak




''Carved Into Stone'' is 8th studio album by thrash/industrial metal band Prong. Vocalist Tommy Victor says:

"I always believed there were many dimensions to PRONG. Every record we've been associated with different scenes hardcore, metal, industrial even dance! I think this record brings all of that together and sounds very modern at the same time."

Track listing:

01. Eternal Heat

02. Keep On Living In Pain

03. Ammunition

04. Revenge ... Best Served Cold

05. State of Rebellion

06. Put Myself to Sleep

07. List of Grievances

08. Carved Into Stone

09. Subtract

10. Path of Least Resistance

11. Reinvestigate



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar