Album download leak

SITE: UrbanMusicHQ
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: jmarkiemark
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Renegaderambles



Rihanna has unveiled details of her new album, which will be titled 'Unapologetic'.

The singer will release her seventh LP on November 19. It follows the release of the track 'Diamonds' last month (September 26) – which you can listen to below.

'Diamonds' was written by Sia and produced by Benny Bianco, and marks a new, more mid-paced direction following the heavy Euro-dance of previous album 'Talk That Talk'.

Speaking about the track, Rihanna said that it is a "happy and hippy" record, adding that, "It gives me such a great feeling when I listen to it. The lyrics are very hopeful and positive, but it's about love and the gears are a little different from what people would expect. I'm excited to surprise them sonically."

The news about the new album was accidentally leaked by her label Def Jam's French wing last month. The label had to hastily delete their tweet breaking news of the record and issue a statement saying news on the album would be release later.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Fresh Off the Runway” 2. “Diamonds” 3. “Numb” 4. “Pour It Up” 5. “Love Song” 6. “Jump” 7. “Right Now” 8. “What Now” 9. “Stay” 10. “Nobody’s Business” 11. “Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary” 12. “Get It Over With” 13. “No Love Allowed” 14. “Lost in Paradise”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar