Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



The follow-up to the blues-rock band’s 2011 breakthrough album, Pressure & Time, was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee Dave Cobb (JAMIE JOHNSON, SHOOTER JENNINGS) and Grammy-wining engineer Vance Powell (JACK WHITE, THE WHITE STRIPES, KINGS OF LEON). The studio in which album was produced was equipped in vintage instruments and stuff used in '50 or '60 coming from such labels as Decca or Sun. ZThis equipment was previously used by Elvis Presley or Buddy Holly.

"Head Down" is due to be released in late August on Earache Records.

Track list:


01. Keep On Swinging (3:59)
02. Wild Animal (3:27)
03. You Want To (4:16)
04. Until the Sun Comes (2:59)
05. Run From Revelation (4:14)
06. Jordan (6:18)
07. All The Way (5:10)
08. The Heist (3:14)
09. Three Fingers (3:17)
10. Nava (2:02)
11. Manifest Destiny Pt. 1 (8:20)
12. Manifest Destiny Pt. 2 (4:25)
13. True (4:44)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar