Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



All-remix album by industrial metal artist Rob Zombie. Korn‘s Jonathan “JDevil” Davis and ††† are among those contributing remixes for the album. KCRW music director Jason Bentley curated the entire affair.

There's an interesting fact about the original album cover - the intended cover art, according to a press release, has met some controversy. It appears the artwork would have featured a shot of Zombie‘s wife, Sheri Moon Zombie. However, due to the erotic nature of the picture, the artwork has since been changed.

Track list:


01 – “Thunder Kiss ‘65” (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
02 – “Living Dead Girl” (Photek Remix)
03 – “Let It All Bleed Out” (Document One Remix)
04 – “Foxy Foxy” (Ki:Theory Remix)
05 – “More Human Than Human” (Big Black Delta Remix)
06 – “Dragula” (††† Remix)
07 – “Pussy Liquor” (Ki:Theory Remix)
08 – “Lords of Salem” (Das Kaptial Remix)
09 – “Never Gonna Stop” (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
10 – “Superbeast” (Kraddy Remix)
11 – “Devil’s Hole Girls” (Tobias Enhus Remix feat. The Jane Cornish String Quartet)
12 – “Burn” (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
13 – “Mars Needs Women” (Griffin Boice Remix)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar