Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]
SITE: FunkySouls



Legendary Neurosis front man, Scott Kelly, will be releasing his new solo record, “The Forgiven Ghost In Me“, on August 14th via Neurot Records. Scott released this statement on the upcoming album: “This record continues my passion for acoustic experimentation, this time with a more fleshed out sound and a more diverse use of musicians and instrumentation. But in the end, as I have stated before, this is all about the songs in their rawest form. The stories that they reveal and the emotions that run rampant through my heart.”

Track list:


01. A Spirit Redeemed To The Sun
02. The Forgiven Ghost In Me
03. In The Waking Hours
04. Within It Blood
05. We Let The Hell Come
06. The Sun IS Dreaming In The Soul
07. The Field That Surrounds Me
08. We Burn Through The Night





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar