Veteran Montreal indie-pop outfit Stars will follow up 2010's The Five Ghosts with The North, out September 4 on ATO.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Theory of Relativity
2. Backlines
3. The North
4. Hold on When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
5. Through the Mines
6. Do You Want to Die Together?
7. Lights Changing Colour
8. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
9. A Song Is a Weapon
10. Progress
11. The 400
12. Walls

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar