Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]
SITE: filestube



British rock legends produced a ''successor'' of ''War Machine'', an album which met with good critical acclaim. ''War Nation'', because that's the name of band's newest work is scheduled on release June, 4th.

Track list:


1. War Nation
2. Song For The Dead
3. Justice For All
4. Don't Dream In The Dark
5. Grace Of God
6. Wings Of Heaven
7. Hammer And Nails
8. One Good Reason
9. State Of The Union
10. W.M.L.A.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar