Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: fs.carvajal



New album from Australian post-hardcore act "The Amity Affliction". The band is working with producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Blessthefall, Incubus) on the album. Frontman Joel Birch commented on the process, via press release:

"Recording with Elvis has been the most amazing experience for Amity since we began making records eight years ago. It's incredible. We came into this record more prepared than we ever have before as well, so everything is coming together really, really well. We're all loving the new songs. It feels like there is an entire album of awesome songs that we love which hasn't happened prior to this; we've finally written an album we are proud of from start to finish, no filler whatsoever. I've tried to write my thoughts in a manner that can connect with people on an even more personal level than I did on Youngbloods, and I'm proud that the substance and depth hasn't been lost or compromised, or watered down."

"Chasing Ghosts" is set to be released on 14 September, 2012 in Australia and Europe, on 17 September for the UK and 18 September for the US.

Track list:


It's not yet available.



Track list (Standard):


1. Chasing Ghosts
2. Life Underground
3. R.I.P. Bon
4. Open Letter
5. Greens Avenue
6. I Heart H.C.
7. Flowerbomb
8. Pabst Blue Ribbon On Ice
9. Geof Sux 666
10. Bondi St. Blues

Submitted By

Chasing Ghosts [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Submitted By

Open Letter

Submitted By

Greens Avenue

Submitted By

R.I.P. Bon

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar