Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



British rockers The Darkness are back with their third full-length studio album. Produced by Dan and Justin Hawkins along with Nick Brine, the newest work will be released via Wind-up (on Aug.21 in the United States). After Justin departed from the band it went on hiatus. However The Darkness reunited with their original lineup at 2011?s Download Festival, and have been touring steadily ever since. ''Hot Cakes'', as the vocalist (Justin Hawkins) says is “pretty cool, there’s a good blend of old school rock and then some more luxurious rock and then there’s a big power ballad on it. We’re very happy with the mix of material.”

Track list:


1. Every Inch of You
2. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
3. With A Woman'
4. Keep Me Hangin’ On
5. Livin’ Every Day Blind
6. Everybody Have A Good Time
7. She Just A Girl Eddie
8. Forbidden Love
9. Concrete
10. Street Spirit'
11. Love Is Not The Answer





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar