Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



1. Beautiful Morning

2. Change You

3. Promise Of The West

4. Your Eyes Were Shining

5. This Is Where It Starts

6. Here Comes The Ride

7. Equilibrium

8. Perfect Timing

9. A Gentle Reminder

10. Waiting For Your Arrival

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar