Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay
SITE: New Album Releases



GRRR! is an upcoming compilation album by The Rolling Stones. It is scheduled for release on 12 November 2012, and will commemorate the band's 50th anniversary. GRRR! will feature two new songs titled "Doom and Gloom" and "One More Shot", which were recorded in August 2012.

GRRR! will be available in a 50-track regular edition and an 80-track "super deluxe" version.

The new single "Doom and Gloom" was released as a download on 11 October 2012.


50-track, 3CD digipak with 12-page booklet

50-track, 3CD boxset with 36-page hardcover book and five postcards

50-track, 5-12" vinyl boxset

80-track, 4CD boxset with bonus CD, 7" vinyl, hardcover book, poster, and postcards.

Submitted By

Track list:


50 track version

3CD edition

Disc one

"Come On" (Chuck Berry) - 1:50
"Not Fade Away" (Charles Hardin, Norman Petty) - 1:48
"It's All Over Now" (Bobby Womack/Shirley Womack) - 3:26
"Little Red Rooster" (Willie Dixon) - 3:05
"The Last Time" - 3:41
"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" - 3:44
"Time Is on My Side" (Norman Meade) - 3:00
"Get Off of My Cloud" - 2:56
"Heart of Stone" - 2:50
"19th Nervous Breakdown" - 3:59
"As Tears Go By" (Jagger/Richards/Andrew Loog Oldham) - 2:46
"Paint It, Black" - 3:23
"Under My Thumb" - 3:42
"Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?" - 2:37
"Ruby Tuesday" - 3:15
"Let's Spend the Night Together" - 3:39
"We Love You" - 4:22

Disc two

"Jumpin' Jack Flash" - 3:43
"Honky Tonk Women" - 3:01
"Sympathy for the Devil" - 6:19
"You Can't Always Get What You Want" - 7:30
"Gimme Shelter" - 4:33
"Street Fighting Man" - 3:16
"Wild Horses" - 5:45
"She's a Rainbow" - 4:13
"Brown Sugar" - 3:49
"Happy" - 3:06
"Tumbling Dice" - 3:46
"Angie" - 4:32
"Rocks Off" - 4:33
"Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)" - 3:27
"It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)" - 4:20
"Fool to Cry" - 4:07

Disc three

"Miss You" - 3:49
"Respectable" - 3:09
"Beast of Burden" - 3:30
"Emotional Rescue" - 3:43
"Start Me Up" - 3:32
"Waiting on a Friend" - 4:35
"Undercover of the Night" - 4:13
"She Was Hot" - 4:41
"Harlem Shuffle" (Bob Relf/Earl Nelson) - 3:23
"Mixed Emotions" - 4:00
"Highwire" - 3:44
"Love Is Strong" - 3:47
"Anybody Seen My Baby?" (Jagger/Richards/k.d. lang/Ben Mink) - 4:07
"Don't Stop" - 3:29
"Streets of Love" - 5:09
"Doom and Gloom" - 4:07
"One More Shot" - 3:06

80 track version

Super deluxe edition

Disc one

"Come On"
"I Wanna Be Your Man" (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
"Not Fade Away"
"That's How Strong My Love Is" (Roosevelt Jamison)
"It's All Over Now"
"Little Red Rooster"
"The Last Time"
"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
"Heart of Stone"
"Get Off of My Cloud"
"She Said Yeah" (Larry Williams)
"I'm Free"
"Play with Fire" (Nanker Phelge)
"Time Is on My Side"
"19th Nervous Breakdown"
"Paint It, Black"
"Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?"
"She's a Rainbow"
"Under My Thumb"
"As Tears Go By"

Disc two

"Let's Spend the Night Together"
"Mother's Little Helper"
"We Love You"
"Lady Jane"
"Flight 505"
"2000 Light Years from Home"
"Ruby Tuesday"
"Jumpin' Jack Flash"
"Sympathy for the Devil"
"Child of the Moon"
"Salt of the Earth"
"Honky Tonk Women"
"Midnight Rambler"
"Gimme Shelter"
"You Got the Silver"
"You Can't Always Get What You Want"
"Street Fighting Man"
"Wild Horses"

Disc three

"Brown Sugar"
"Tumbling Dice"
"Rocks Off"
"Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)"
"It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)"
"Dance Little Sister"
"Fool to Cry"
"Miss You"
"Far Away Eyes"
"Beast of Burden"
"Emotional Rescue"
"Dance (Pt. 1)" (Jagger/Richards/Ronnie Wood)
"She's So Cold"
"Waiting on a Friend"

Disc four

"Start Me Up"
"Undercover of the Night"
"She Was Hot"
"Harlem Shuffle"
"Mixed Emotions"
"Highwire" - edited
"Almost Hear You Sigh" (Jagger/Richards/Steve Jordan)
"You Got Me Rocking"
"Love Is Strong"
"I Go Wild"
"Like a Rolling Stone"
"Anybody Seen My Baby?"
"Saint of Me"
"Don't Stop"
"Rough Justice"
"Rain Fall Down"
"Streets of Love"
"Plundered My Soul"
"Doom and Gloom"
"One More Shot"

Bonus disc - IBC demos, 1963

"Diddley Daddy" (Ellas McDaniel)
"Road Runner" (McDaniel)
"Bright Lights, Big City" (Jimmy Reed)
"Honey What's Wrong" (Reed)
"I Want to Be Loved" (Dixon)

7-inch vinyl EP - BBC session, 1964

Side one

"Route 66" (Bobby Troup)
"Cops and Robbers" (McDaniel)

Side two

"You Better Move On" (Arthur Alexander)
"Mona (I Need You Baby)" (McDaniel)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar