Album download leak

SITE: Spotify
SITE: Spotify



The Temper Trap today announce the details of their second album, The Temper Trap, due for release on Glassnote/Universal Music Canada on June 5. The record will be the band’s first as a newly-expanded five-piece outfit following the permanent addition of Joseph Greer on keyboard and guitar. The self-titled album will feature 12 new songs recorded in Los Angeles with producer Tony Hoffer (Beck, M83, Phoenix).

A first taste of the record in the form of album track Rabbit Hole is available to stream from today via The first single from the album will be opening track Need Your Love, due for release on March 26 on all digital service providers.


1. Need Your Love

2. London's Burning

3. Trembling Hands

4. The Sea Is Calling

5. Miracle

6. This Isn't Happiness

7. Where Do We Go From Here

8. Never Again

9. Dreams

10. Rabbit Hole

11. I’m Gonna Wait

12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar