Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Genre: Rock

Expected Release: Oct 02, 2012

? (P) 2012 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Please note: The pre-order contents listed here are subject to change without notice and the final product received may differ.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Hospital for Sinners
2 Misfits and Lovers
3 First One in the Car
4 Reboot the Mission (feat. Mick Jones)
5 It's a Dream
6 Love Is a Country
7 Have Mercy On Him Now
8 The Devil's Waltz
9 It Won't Be Long (Till We're Not Wrong Anymore)
10 Constellation Blues
11 One Set of Wings
12 Don't Give Up On Me [Pre-Order Only]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar