Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Michael Beaupre



Anthology is a live album by the post-hardcore band Thrice. The album will come in a 2 CD or 4 LP set. It will include 24 live songs that have been recorded throughout their farewell tour in spring. The songs span their entire career from their debut album Identity Crisis to their last album Major/Minor. Preorder packages are available here:

Submitted By

Track list:


1- Yellow Belly
2- Image of the Invisible
3- The Artist in the Ambulance
4- Kill Me Quickly
5- Under a Killing Moon
6- Silhouette
7- In Exile
8- The Weight
9- Promises
10- Daedalus
11- Words in the Water
12- Of Dust and Nations
13- Red Sky
14- The Earth Will Shake
15- The Messenger
16- Digital Sea
17- Stare at the Sun
18- Deadbolt
19- To Awake and Avenge the Dead
20- Beggars
21- Come All You Weary
22- Phoenix Ignition
23- T & C
24- Anthology

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • March 3, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    Thrice has been one of the most influential bands I’ve listened to over the years and continue to surprise me with every next track. Anthology is the perfect album for any Thrice fan out there as is pays homage to the various albums put out by the band. Also a great album left behind by the band, who announced they would be on hiatus for the unseen future. I highly recommend this album if you’re a Thrice fan searching for a HQ live concert experience in your living room or car. I personally went to two of the shows of their “farewell tour” and the 24 track set list will blow you away as you relive the experience over and over. I give this album a 9.5 out of 10.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar