Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked
REPORTED BY: feelgoodlost [Moderator]
SITE: Sendspace



On October 23rd, Titus Andronicus will return with their third third record through XL Recordings, Local Business. The album will be the bands first since the departure of guitarist Amy Klein and bassist Ian Graetzer.

The album will feature contributions on violin from Owen Pallet, harmonica from Steve Harm and keyboard from Elio DeLuca.

Track list:


01. Ecce Homo
02. Still Life With Hot Deuce and Silver Platter
03. Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape With the Flood of Detritus
04. Food Fight!
05. My Eating Disorder
06. Titus Andronicus VS. the Absurd Universe (3rd Round KO)
07. In a Big City
08. In a Small Body
09. (I Am the) Electric Man
10. Tried to Quit Smoking



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar