Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]
SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Edgar Villarreal



From Day 1 is the upcoming debut album by American hip hop group Travis Porter set to be released on May 29, 2012 on Porter House Music Group and RCA Records.[4] Originally, the album was to be released under Jive Records, but after RCA Music Group shut it down along with Arista Records and J Records, all prior signees (Travis Porter included) switched over to the RCA Records brand.[5][6]

Guest features include 2 Chainz, Tyga, Jeremih, Mike Posner, and Mac Miller, with production by Diplo, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, B Beck, Lil Lody, Lil C, Fki, J Mike, M16, and Big Jerm.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) Aww Yeah
2.) Pop a Rubber Band
3.) Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz)
4.) Wobble
5.) Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga)
6.) Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih)
7.) Flood This Shit
8.) Ballin'
9.) Party Time
10.) That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner)
11.) Bring It Back
12.) Make It Rain
13.) Bouncing Like (Woah) (feat. Mac Miller)
14.) Thirty Bands

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar