Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Virtuozos of technical death metal (though they call themselves funky groove-death metallers), french Trepalium, is back with another CD. New potion of heaviness, insane (but rhythmical at the same time) riffs and peculiar melodies is due to be released June, 8 via Season of Mist.

Track list:


1. Heic Noenum Pax
2. Prescription of Crisis
3. S(l)ave the World
4. Order the Labyrinth
5. Insane Architect
6. Let the Clown Rise
7. (A) I Was (S)
8. The Worst F(r)iend
9. Raining Past
10. I'm Broken (Pantera Cover)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar