Album download leak

SITE: What



Upcoming 12th studio album from American hard rock band Van Halen. It is the band's first album of new material since 1998's Van Halen III, as well as their first album since 1984's 1984 to feature David Lee Roth on lead vocals and the first album to feature Wolfgang Van Halen on bass guitar. It will also be Van Halen's first album on their new label Interscope Records.

The song "She's the Woman" was re-recorded from a 1976 Zero demo. The new version of this song was played in its entirety at the band's intimate press show at the Cafe Wha? on January 5, 2012. A 30-second sample of the new single "Tattoo" was uploaded online on January 6, 2012. A deluxe version of the album will be released, containing a bonus Acoustic DVD called The Downtown Sessions, which will contain acoustic versions of popular Van Halen songs such as "Panama", "You and Your Blues", "Beautiful Girls", and "You Really Got Me". The first single off the album, "Tattoo", was released online on January 10, 2012. After one day of it's release to iTunes, "Tattoo" was the number one selling rock song in the United States, Canada, Finland, and the Netherlands, while charting in Sweden, Belgium, Germany, and the United Kingdom.

1. 'Tattoo'

2. 'She's The Woman'

3. 'You and Your Blues'

4. 'China Town'

5. 'Blood and Fire'

6. 'Bullethead'

7. 'As Is'

8. 'Honeybabysweetiedoll'

9. 'The Trouble With Never'

10. 'Outta Space'

11. 'Stay Frosty'

12. 'Big River'

13. 'Beats Workin'

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar