Album download leak

SITE: Band's bandcamp



Really awesome progressive metal/djent band. It's instrumental, really epic.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Inception
2. Genie
3. Hah!
4. Sighborg
5. Eskalofrio
6. Higher
7. Diamondize
8. Immortalize
9. Champagne Charlie
10. Decimator
11. Terra Tellus
12. The Galveston Key
13. Uno
14. Slipt
15. Jet Black Pope
16. Progress
17. Empirical
18. Sidewards
19. Revival
20. Demarcation
21. Marahute
22. Kamel Krush
23. The Alkonost
24. New Order Of The Ages
25. Chronicles Of Zuo
26. End Of The Sun

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar