Album download leak

SITE: IsoHunt
REPORTED BY: Pierre Diaz



Number[s] is the debut album by Woe, Is Me, originally released on August 31, 2010 through Rise Records and its imprint division, Velocity. And this deluxe reissue of the record is being released July 17th, 2012 with the band's new line-up due to the departure of Tyler Carter, Micheal Bohn and Cory and Ben Ferris. Number[s] was produced by Cameron Mizell in his studio, Orlando, Florida.

And it's possible, the vocals and screams will be replaced totally to this reissue.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "#Vengeance" 4:17
2. "Fame > Demise" (Caleb Shomo Remix)
3. "We R Who We R" (Ke$ha cover)
4. "[&] Delinquents" (Caleb Shomo Remix)
5. "Fame > Demise"
6. "Fame > Demise" (acoustic)
7. "On Veiled Men"
8. "[&] Delinquents"
9. "Mannequin Religion"
10. "Keep Your Enemies Close"
11. "Hell, Or High Water"
12. "For The Likes Of You"
13. "I"
14. "Our Number[s]"
15. "If Not, For Ourselves"
16. "Desolate [The Conductor]

Submitted By


Submitted By

[&] Delinquents

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar