Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



2012 release, the fifth album from the Hip Hop star's fifth studio album and his first for a major label. The Memphis-based MC collaborates with producers Cool & Dre, Drumma Boy, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League on the effort, along with A-list rappers Lil Wayne and T.I.

1. Testimony 5:16

2. Harder (Feat. Rick Ross) 4:13

3. Killa 6:07

4. Red White And Blue (Feat. Jadakiss) 4:41

5. Single 3:30

6. Second Chance 4:08

7. Cases (Feat. 2Chainz) 4:24

8. Letter 5:50

9. Go Girl (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale, Wiz Khalifa) 3:45

10. We Can Get It On 3:47

11. 5 Star (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Trina, Nicki Minaj) 4:04

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar