Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Electroni-core outfit Abandon All Ships has announced that they will be releasing their third full length album Malocchio on February 11th via Rise Records. In light of the announcement, the band has released a brand new song titled “Reefer Madness.” You can check it out now below.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar