Album download leak

SITE: IsoHunt



For his debut single on the We The Best & Cash Money label, he reunited with Trey Songz after 4 years, to make the early 2000s styled love single known as I Need Your Love. The song is produced by Ben Billionz. Ace started the year by releasing his mixtape Starvation 2 on January 10, 2013. The mixtape features guest appearances from Meek Mill, French Montana and Plies. On January 16, 2013, Ace Hood announced his fourth studio album titled Trials & Tribulations and released the first single from the album titled "Bugatti" featuring Future and Rick Ross. The song is produced by Mike WiLL Made It. On February 6, 2013, the music video was released for "Bugatti" featuring Future and Rick Ross. The song made a hot-shot debut on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart at #42. "Bugatti" has since peaked at #39 on the Hot 100, becoming Ace Hood's most successful single to date as a lead artist, and his first top 40 hit since "Out Here Grindin'". On February 19, 2013, it was announced that Trials & Tribulations would be released on July 16, 2013. Back in 2012 on 106 & Park, Ace Hood told former host Rocsi that he made a song called "Motive". Although the song featured a hook from frequent collaborator Kevin Cossom on Starvation 2, he plans to get a verse from Kendrick Lamar.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before The Rollie f. Meek Mill
5. We Outchea f. Lil Wayne
6. We Them Niggas
7. The Come Up f. Anthony Hamilton
8. Rider f. Chris Brown
9. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti f. Future & Rick Ross

12. How I’m Raised

13. My Bible

14. Mama f. Betty Wright

15. Bugatti f. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman

16. Fuck Da World

17. Have Mercy

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar