Acheron Kult Des Hasses



The present line-up of Acheron is Vincent Crowley (vocals, bass), Kyle Severn (drums) and Art Taylor (lead, rhythm guitar). On the album they are joined by special guest Ricktor Ravensbruck (WOLFEN SOCIETY, ELECTRIC HELLFIRE CLUB, WOLFPACK 44) as a second lead guitarist. The band wanted to capture a sick dual guitar attack sound. The insane work of Taylor and Ravensbruck has indeed accomplished that.

Some very special guest vocals will be on the album also, including Kam Lee (ex-MASSACRE), Jim Lippucci (SOULLESS), John and Jill McEntee (INCANTATION, FUNERUS), Zdenka Prado (ESTUARY) and Acheron alumni Ash Thomas (ESTUARY, FAITH XTRACTOR).

Submitted By

Track list:



Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar