Album download leak

SITE: LimeTorrents
REPORTED BY: Philip Terry Graham
SITE: Getmetal



Keep Moving is the debut studio album from Australian hard rock musician Andrew Stockdale, former frontman of Wolfmother. Originally planned to be the third studio album by the band, the album will instead be released on June 7th 2013 under Stockdale's name, after two years of recording.

An EP by the same name, was released in April. It features four songs from the upcoming album.

The track listing is as follows:

1. "Long Way to Go"

2. "Keep Moving"

3. "Somebody's Calling"

4. "Everyday Drone"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Long Way to Go"
2. "Keep Moving"
3. "Somebody's Calling"
4. "Vicarious"
5. "Year Of The Dragon"
6. "Meridian"
7. "Ghetto"
8. "Suitcase (One More Time)"
9. "Of the Earth"
10. "Let It Go"
11. "Let Somebody Love You"
12. "She's A Motorhead"
13. "Standing On The Corner"
14. "Country"
15. "Black Swan"
16. "Everyday Drone"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar