Album download leak

SITE: runderground
REPORTED BY: projections



Katie Stelmanis' Toronto-based band Austra have announced the follow-up to 2011's Feel It Break. The record, titled Olympia, is out June 18 in the U.S. and June 17 elsewhere via Domino (as well as June 18 in Canada via Paper Bag). Check out the album cut "Home" above.

According to a press release, Olympia is a more lyrically confessional and musically collaborative record than its predecessor. The lyrics, written by Stelmanis along with backing vocalist Sari Lightman, are "dark," but it's "fundamentally a dance record." The band co-produced the record with Fucked Up's Mike Haliechuk, with vocal production by Damian Taylor, who worked on Feel It Break and has worked with Björk, the Killers, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. What We Done?
2. Forgive Me
3. Painful Like
4. Sleep
5. Home
6. Fire
7. I Don't Care (I'm a Man)
8. We Become
9. Reconcile
10. Annie (Oh muse, you)
11. You Changed My Life
12. Hurt Me Now

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar