Album download leak



L-Event (stylized as L-event) is an upcoming EP by electronic music duo Autechre, released on Warp Records, announced on the 17th September 2013. Like Exai it has album artwork and packaging by The Designer's Republic. It is to be released on the 28th October 2013 as a CD and LP, accompanied (when bought from with a either a downloadable .mp3 or .WAV version of the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "tac Lacora"
2. "M39 Diffain"
3. "Osla for n"
4. "newbound"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar