Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal and Getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“Avril Lavigne” is the upcoming self-titled fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on September 24 via Epic Records. It comes preceded by the lead single “Here’s to Never Growing Up” and the second single “Rock N Roll“. For now, the singer confirmed two tracks “Hello Kitty“, where she speaks some Japanese on it and said it’s “Aggressive and nothing like she has ever done” plus a collaboration with American rock musician Marilyn Manson in the track “Bad Girl“. The album will also include a collaboration with her husband entitled “Let Me Go” and a lots of power and piano ballads. They has recorded a special song for their wedding but isn’t confirmed if will be included on the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


“Here’s to Never Growing Up”
“Play It Loud”
“Follow Your Heart” (feat. Dixie Chicks)
“Rock N Roll”
“Hello Kitty”
“Bad Girl” (feat. Marilyn Manson)
“Hot Mess Princess”
“Give You What You Like”
“Bitches Get Stitches” (feat. Skylar Grey)
“Let Me Go” (feat. Chad Kroeger)
“Black Seas” (includes hidden track ”Fly”)

Deluxe Version
“How You Remind Me”
“Punk You Very Much”
“Hello Kitty” (Remix) [feat. 2NE1]
“Here’s to Never Growing Up” (SDP Extended Mix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar