Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The genius progressive metal artist will release a new album under the title of his Ayreon project. a release date wasn't announced yet, thought on October 2012 Arjen Anthony Lucassen said it will probably take a year for the album to be ready.

He also stated that the album would be the start of a new story apart from the previous Ayreon albums. and confirmed the presence of drummer Ed Warby as usual.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.Phase I: Singularity
2.Phase II: Symmetry
3.Phase III: Entanglement
4.Phase IV: Unification

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar