Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



The Backstreet Boys are coming back with their eighth album. It will be the first album featuring all five original members in six years since Kevin Richardson left the group in 2006. It is also their first indie album after leaving Jive. They mentioned that they will be cutting around 50 to 60 songs when they are done recording the record.

In July 2012, Richardson stated in an interview that the album will be authentic and personal. They also wrote a lot on it and a lot of the songs were based on their own life experiences.

Submitted By

Track list:


Permanent Stain
In your Arms
Trust me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Katlin
    July 16, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    Tracklist as it appears on iTunes:

    1. In a World Like This (3:40)

    2. Permanent Stain (3:55)

    3. Breathe (3:50)

    4. Madeleine (4:05)

    5. Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of) (3:44)

    6. Make Believe (4:46)

    7. Try (3:21)

    8. Trust Me (3:47)

    9. Love Somebody (3:25)

    10. One Phone Call (3:51)

    11. Feels Like Home (3:26)

    12. Soldier (3:53)

    13. Hot, Hot, Hot (3:26)


  • Rocky
    July 23, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    Can’t wait till the 30th to buy this CD! Always great music from the backstreet boys


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar