Album download leak

SITE: Israbox
REPORTED BY: andrew james



In 2011, the Brooklyn bedroom-R&B production duo Beacon earned a Band To Watch distinction on the strength of their No Body EP, and they followed it up last year with a similarly evocative EP called For Now. And in a couple of months, they’ll release The Ways We Separate, the inevitable full-length debut. First single “Bring You Back” is a delicately rippling and shimmering thing, a testament to the beauty of looped and layered sounds.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Bring You Back
2 Feeling's Gone
3 Between the Waves
4 Drive
5 Overseer
6 Late November
7 Studio Audience
8 Headlights
9 Anthem
10 Split in Two

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar