Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
SITE: Israbox



Beady Eye's sophomore album "Be" will be released on June 10th on Columbia. The album has been produced by Dave Sitek (TV on the Radio). Both Sitek and lead singer Liam Gallagher has described the album "trippy".

"Working with Sitek just opened something up in us," Liam Gallagher says in a statement. "He’s without a doubt the best producer I’ve ever worked with, a real outlaw - he doesn’t give a fuck, no rules. We had a new found focus when we were writing it - we really got our heads down and got our shit together - clear heads, none of that crap from the '90s. It feels like a really special record for us."

According to a recent report, Second Bite of the Apple, will be the first single with an official music video. And below the band comment the albums tracks.

1. Flick Of The Finger

Liam: “We had to go first with it. I get a bit of an I Wanna Be Adored vibe.”

Andy: “To me, it’s a Gimme Shelter moment.”

2. Soul Love

Liam: “This started as a Songbird-y thing, but I changed it the night before we recorded it.”

3. Face The Crowd

Liam: "Face The Crowd is just f*cking…”

Gem: “…a banger.”

4. Second Bite Of The Apple

Liam: “This is the one Sitek changed the most… There’s a lot more magic on this album.”

5. Soon Come Tomorrow

Andy: “One of my tunes, a bit of a quieter, slower thing.”

Liam: “Great tune. Hendrix-y.”

6. Iz Rite

Liam: “The Beatles on E.”

7. I’m Just Saying

Andy: “Anyone longing for a bit of Morning Glory-era Oasis, this is for them.”

8. Don’t Brother Me

Liam: “It’s a beautiful f*cking song and I like the title. I didn’t want to change it.”

9. Shine A Light

Andy: “The intro to this we called ‘the Scarface bit’: like an old black-and-white movie. Very dramatic.”

10. Ballroom Figured

Liam: “It’s a bit Marley to me: Redemption Song. Beautiful.”

11. Start A new

Andy: “My favourite vocal on the album. It’s an epic: starts off as an acoustic tune then ends up like Neil Young in Boca Juniors’ stadium, in 35C heat, with fireworks going off.”

Listen to first single - "Second Bite of the Apple" below.

Submitted By

Track list:


All songs written by Liam Gallagher, Gem Archer, and Andy Bell unless stated otherwise.
"Flick of the Finger" - 3:47
"Soul Love" (Liam Gallagher)
"Face the Crowd"
"Second Bite of the Apple"
"Soon Come Tomorrow" (Andy Bell)
"Iz Rite"
"I'm Just Saying"
"Don't Brother Me" (Liam Gallagher)
"Shine a Light"
"Ballroom Figured"
"Start Anew"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar