Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: getalbums



Black Label Society have just announced the release of ‘Unblackened,’ a new live offering from the band. ‘Unblackened’ will become available on DVD, Blu-ray and digital video and will feature 17 performances of BLS fan favorites.

Since forming in 1998, Black Label Society have released eight studio albums, selling well over 3.5 million records in the band’s 15 years. Zakk Wylde & co. have put out the 2001 live album ‘Alcohol Fueled Brewtality’ along with the ‘Boozed, Broozed, and Broken Boned’ and ‘The European Invasion – Doom Troopin’ Live’ DVDs in 2003 and 2006, respectively. ‘Unblackened’ will continue the BLS legacy once it hits shelves on Sept. 24.

‘Unblackened’ was recorded earlier this year at Los Angeles’ Club Nokia and will focus on greater use of acoustic instrumentation by presenting stripped-down versions of ‘Stillborn,’ ‘Losin’ Your Mind,’ ‘In This River’ and more. Wylde himself even plays piano for ‘Unblackened’ and the live release also features Nick Catanase on guitar, John DeServio on bass/vocals, Chad Szeliga on drums, Derek Sherinian on keyboards/piano, and Greg Locascio providing additional vocals.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ‘Losin’ Your Mind’
2. ‘The Blessed Hellride’
3. ‘Sold My Soul’
4. ‘Road Back Home’
5. ‘Spoke In The Wheel’
6. ‘House Of Doom’
7. ‘Queen Of Sorrow’
8. ‘Machine Gun Man’
9. ‘Sweet Jesus’
10. ‘In This River’
11. ‘Throwin’ It All Away’
12. ‘Takillya (Estyabon)’
13. ‘Won’t Find It Here’
14. ‘Rust’
15. ‘Speedball’
16. ‘I Thank You Child’
17. ‘Stillborn’

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar