Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Israel's leading counter-culture Rock musician Aviv Geffen returns with Blackfield IV, featuring Steven Wilson and other special collaborators.

The new album includes guest vocal performances from Brett Anderson (Suede), Jonathan Donahue (Mercury Rev) and Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema).

Since Welcome To My DNA, Geffen's profile has continued to rise and Aviv has worked with legendary producers Tony Visconti and Trevor Horn, played live with U2 and Placebo, and been a judge on the Israeli TV show, The Voice.

Aviv contributed writing and vocals to Blackfield IV, while Steven Wilson - who also mixed the album and provided the 5.1 mix - added guitar and vocal parts.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pills
2. Springtime
3. X-Ray
4. Sense of Insanity
5. Firefly
6. The Only Fool is Me
7. Jupiter
8. Kissed by the Devil
9. Lost Souls
10. Faking
11. After the Rain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar