Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Special edition LP box set with a shirt featuring the cover art, a poster, and other secret goodies limited to 250 copies.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Soulseller
2. In Hell I Roam
3. Hymn of the Asylum
4. Primitive Killing Machine
5. Deatholation
6. Torturewhore
7. Exoneration Manifesto
8. Dødens Makt
9. March of the Undying

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar