Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Future Splendors is the nostalgic new ten-track album from synth-pop darling, Brothertiger. The follow-up to his debut, Golden Years, steps up on every conceivable front. The luxurious synth and production work is intricate and enveloping, the melodies and lyrics are undeniably strong, and the vocals are notably confident, yielding the best Brothertiger songs to date. Beholden to purest eighties' synth-pop, the album operates as a collection of cinematic moments, drowned in glowing neon. Whether it's the pop-grandeur of lead single, "In Mind" or the arpeggiated synth bass and dancefloor tested drum kit that sneaks into title track, Future Splendors delivers again and again as an homage to the never-ending summers of youth.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Up From Below
2. In Mind
3. Crazy, Again
4. Streets Of Chance
5. You Should Know
6. Particle Horizon
7. Future Splendors
8. Memorybank (For Adam)
9. Further On
10. Lost

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar