Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Byzantine is a heavy metal band from Charleston, West Virginia that formed in 2000. The band consists of frontman and co-founder Chris "OJ" Ojeda (rhythm guitar, vocals), Tony Rohrbough (guitar), Matt Wolfe (drums) and Michael "Skip" Cromer (bass guitar, backing vocals).

Byzantine is the self-titled fourth studio album from Byzantine. It will be released February 26, 2013. The album was partially funded through Crowd funding site Kickstarter.

On November 28, 2012, the band premiered the first single from the album, "Signal Path" on heavy metal themed news website MetalSucks. The second single and accompanying music video for "Soul Eraser" premiered on January 11, 2013 on heavy metal themed news website NO CLEAN SINGING.

Submitted By

Track list:


1."Which Light Shall Never Penetrate" 5:16
2."Soul Eraser" 4:44
3."Efficacy" 5:23
4."Forged in the Heart of a Dying Star" 5:41
5."Caldera" 5:08
6."Signal Path" 5:00
7."Everything I Touch Bursts Into Flame" 4:17
8."Posthumous" 5:48
9."Pathogen" 3:23

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar