Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Music Speaks is the debut album from the winner of the 12th season of American Idol, Candice Glover. Glover's debut non album single is I Am Beautiful, which was made available the same night as the American Idol finale when she was announced as the winner of the competition.

Originally slated to hit shelves only two months after she won Idol, Music Speaks was pushed back twice before securing a firm release date seven months later. "At first, I thought people would forget about me, and then there were all the negative things people were saying about the season as a whole, and that discouraged me," she admitted. "Eventually, I got to that moment where I knew delaying the release would help me more than hinder me." The lead single off Music Speaks is a piano ballad called Cried, which was released with the acoustic version of I Am Beautiful after a mix up on iTunes in which Music Speaks hit #5 on the Top Charts. The catch: it hadn't actually come out yet. The most recent piece of material from Candice is a leaked track called Damn, which got a positive reaction from the public.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Cried”
2. “Die Without You”
3. “Same Kinda Man”
4. “Damn”
5. “Passenger”
6. “Forever That Man”
7. “Kiss Me”
8. “In the Middle”
9. “Coulda Been Me”
10. “Thank You”
11. “Love Song”
12. “I Am Beautiful” (Acoustic Version)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar