Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Only a week after his mixtape "Bang Part 2" released Chief Keef announced the title of his next release "Almighty So" and the release date, September 12, 2013. Not much is known about this mixtape yet other than it will be hosted by DJ Scream.

*UPDATE* this mixtape has been pushed back to an unknown date.*

*UPDATE 10/03/13* It was confirmed that the new release date for the mixtape will be October 10th, 2013. At the same time a new coverart was released.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. “Almighty So Intro”
2. “Sucka” f. Cdai
3. “Ape Shit”
4. “Hunchoz”
5. “In Love With The Gwop”
6. “Young Rambos”
7. “Blew My High”
8. “Me” f. Tadoe
9. “Self” f. Tadoe
10. “Nice”
11. “Salty”
12. “Woulda Coulda”
13. “I Kno”
14. “Baby Whats Wrong With You”
15. “Yesterday”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar