Album download leak

SITE: Alterportal
REPORTED BY: dhempskov



Crosses - The side project made up of Chino Moreno (Deftones), Shaun Lopez (Far) and Scott Chuck. Set to release their debut album via Sumerian Records in February 2014.

Chino Moreno described the project as "minimal and soothing and it's sort of like the stuff I like listening to when I'm not screaming my head off."

The album has been delayed, as it was suppose to be out in November. It now has release date on the 11th of February. A video promo is included below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 This Is a Trick
2 Telepathy
3 Bitches Brew
4 Thholyghst
5 Trophy
6 The Epilogue
7 Bermuda Locket
8 Frontiers
9 Nineteen Ninety Four
10 Option
11 Nineteen Eighty Seven
12 Blk Stallion
13 Cross
14 Prurient
15 Death Bell

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Epilogue

Submitted By

Bitches Brew

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar